Bromsgrove Speakers Club Committee 2018-19

President & Secretary: Margaret Brown
Vice-President & Treasurer: Sue Davies
Social Secretary & Contest Judge Coordinator: Peter Worthington
Membership Officer: Hannah Booth
Education Officer & Webmaster: David Wike

The Small Print

Click the links to be taken to the relevant page:

Bromsgrove Speakers Club Rules:
Bromsgrove SC Rules_May 2018
Bromsgrove Speakers Club Expenses & Financial Policy:
BSC Financial Guidelines_June 2016


Click the links below to be taken to the relevant page:

Chairing Guidance:  Chairing Guidance & Checklist
Agenda Proforma: BSC Agenda Proforma

Chairing Topics: Topics Organisation Guidance
Planning Sheet: Topics Planning Sheet

Timing Guidance: Timing Light Guidelines